Board of Directors

President


Mike Walsh, CF APMP
Ernst & Young
e-mail: mike.walsh@ey.com
 View Bio

Vice President


Dave Oliveria
Kaman Precision Products
e-mail: dave.oliveria@kaman.com
 View Bio

Secretary


Jonathan Steven Myerov, CF APMP
Neo SBIR Consulting
e-mail: jbmyerov@hotmail.com
 View Bio

Treasurer


Elisha DeLuca, CF APMP
American Institutes for Research
e-mail: edeluca@air.org
 View Bio

Special Programs Director


Heather Grill, CF APMP
Ernst & Young LLP
e-mail: heather.grill@ey.com
 View Bio

Venue Director


Valerie Brodsky, CF APMP
BAE Systems, Inc.
e-mail: valerie.brodsky@baesystems.com
 View Bio


Jennifer Price
Baker Newman Noyes
e-mail: jprice@bnncpa.com
 View Bio

Nicole Shaffer
Baker Newman Noyes
e-mail: nshaffer@bnncpa.com